Oh- Hey there!

Welcome to the beginning of what I hope to be a fun, fun journey.  Mind, Body, and School is to be my way of sharing my passion for healthy living on a day-to-day basis. While I am only 17 years old, I already have become obsessed with Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s, and blogs like Kath Eats, Eat Live Run, Carrots ‘n’ Cake (I could go on and on!). I welcome you to join my confusing, sporadic, and exciting life as I complete my final year of high school and prepare for the next step in my life- college.

Join me and I promise I will never, ever post anything that looks like this again:

No, I did not throw up on a bunch of haphazardly placed spring mix.

No, I did not throw up on a bunch of haphazardly placed spring mix.

Never. Again. Do not fear.

 

On that note, I will leave you for the comfort of my soft bed- look forward to my first (appetizing) food post in the morning!

Buenas Noches, 

Emily

One response to “Oh- Hey there!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

